Teachers

 

   

 

Mrs. Jennifer Veldman:     

Principal


 jveldman@hfssb.org


 

     

 

   

 

Mrs. Linda Logodney:

Administrative Assistant
 

llagodney@hfssb.org


Biography 

 

   

 

Mr. Bob Budzinski:

Senior Assistant Principal   

Dean of Junior High

8th Grade Homeroom

rbudzinski@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

   



Mrs. Lori Hester:
Receptionist


lhester@hfssb.org


Biography

 

   

 

Miss Katie Mahoney:

Jr.High/Religion
                              


kmahoney@hfssb.org

 

 

 

     
   

Miss Elizabeth Peterson

 Jr. High/Mathematics

epeterson@hfssb.org

 

 


 
 

 

Mrs. Jonelle Lesniak
Jr. High/Literature

jlesniak@hfssb.org

 

 

   

 

Mrs. Cheryl Meyer:   

Jr. High/Science

 

cmeyer@hfssb.org


Biography

Website

 

   

 

Miss Teresa Rodela:

Jr. High/ELA

 

trodela@hfssb.org

Website

 

 


 
 

 

Miss Patience Temple:
5th Grade Teacher

 

ptemple@hfssb.org

 

 

   

 

Miss Mary Dornbos:             

4th Grade Teacher

 

mdornbos@hfssb.org 

 

Website

 

 

   

 

Mr. Rogelio Rodela:             

5th Grade Teacher

 

rrodeia@hfssb.org

 

 


 
 

 

Ms. Brittany Korpal:
3rd Grade Teacher

 

bkorpal@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

 

Miss Betzabe Madrigal

3rd Grade Teacher

bmadrigal@hfssb.org

 

 

   

Miss Jillian Walter

2nd Grade Teacher

jwalter@hfssb.org

 

 

   

Miss Emma Vargo

2nd Grade Teacher

evargo@hfssb.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Holly Hoffman (Miss Anderson)

1st Grade Teacher

handerson@hfssb.org

 

Website

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Autumn Lamont

Kindergarten 

areed@hfssb.org

Biography

 

 

 

   

Mrs. Renita Dygulski
Aide to 2nd & 3rd

Biography (Not available)

 

 

   

                                               

Mr. Ken Vargo:
Physical Education 

kvargo@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

   

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Murawski

Technology                                                 

 

mmurawski@hfssb.org

 

 

 

                           


 
 

 

Mrs. Emily Farris:
Art 

 

efarris@hfssb.org

Biography

 

Website

   

 

 

Mrs. Reyna VanOverberghe:  
Music 
 

rvanoverberghe@hfssb.org

Biography

Website

 

   

 

 

Mrs. Diana Tozan:

Kindergarten Aide

dtozan@hfssb.org

 

 

   

 

Mrs. Jean Brenner:

Resource

jbrenner@hfssb.org


Biography

Website

   

 

 

Mrs. Donna Bella:

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

dbella@hfssb.org


Biography

Website

   

 

 

Mrs. Debbie Monhaut:

Pre-kindergarten Aide

                            

dmonhaut@hfssb.org


Biography

 

 

   

 

Mrs. Barbara Lies:

4th/5th Grade Aide

blies@hfssb.org

 

 


 
 

 

Mrs. Pam Schena
School Counselor

pschena@hfssb.org

Biograph

 


 
 

 

 

Mrs. Jackie Thornburg
Computer/Cathechesis

jthornburg@hfssb.org

Biography

 

 


 
 

 

Mrs. Kathy Heying

1st Grade Aide

kheying@hfssb.org

Biography